The Task Force includes individuals with disabilities (64%) from all regions of the state who identify, address, and develop innovative methods to give power to people with developmental disabilities in advocacy efforts, decision-making and participation in their everyday life. 

Meet the members:

  • Carolyn  Knight, Ohio DD Council
  • Christina Carpenter, OSILC
  • Dara Walburn, Athens County
  • James Harley, Chair, Hamilton County
  • Jeremy Morris, OSILC
  • Kraig Walker, Highland County
  • Leslie Paull, Ohio DD Council
  • Linda Kunick, Hamilton County
  • Lisa Marn, Cuyahoga County
  • Mark Seifarth, Franklin County
  • Michael Richards, Highland County
  • Mike Denlinger, Hamilton County
  • Nate Turner, Lucas County
  • Renee Wood, Lucas County
  • Robert Shuemak, Hamilton County
  • Shari Cooper, Montgomery County
  • Tim Tobin, OSILC